Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.9
Value
5.8

Reviews

    Lorraine
    us

    Review Score

    4.0
    October 21, 2018

    Don’t stay here!! There are plenty of other places.

    I booked a king room. She said there were none left at about 6:30 when we arrived. No rugs on floor so a little sand felt huge! No tub as advertised. No coffee in room. Exactly 2 towels, 2 pillows.
    Good location
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 20, 2018
    Not idea exterior or location, but fine.
    Good value. Rooms have been refinished. Comfortable enough.
    Toslow44
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 18, 2018

    So far so good.

    The heater could be updated got cold
    Great staff nice bed great value for your money can hear the ocean in the middle of the night very quiet town at night.
    Shasta
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 16, 2018

    Pretty good overall

    The floor had some dirt on it and the smoking areas should be further away from the bathroom and bedroom windows. There was a lady smoking right outside my bathroom window.
    I liked the water pressure of the shower and that it was close to the town. We left early in the morning so the check out experience was how I like it, nonexistent.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    The room was very clean and quiet.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 15, 2018

    Worst motel experience of my life and I’ve stayed in a bunch over the years!

    The check in clerk was not very good! The bed was the worst I’ve ever slept on, I think the floor would have been more comfortable. The property sits on a curve in Hwy.101 and you better be careful leaving or you could be hit! The weather was great but the room was stuffy.
    C. Pharis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 2, 2018

    quick night stay. served our purpose

    Looked old and needed outside repairs.
    The bed was comfortable. It was quiet.
    nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 30, 2018

    It's a very friendly place to stay,will stay here again,and nice and clean even though it was an old

    one thing ,they didn't have air conditions. But Its something we didn't need at the time.
    very comfort,bed was not as soft as mine, but sleep good.
    Jana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    Great stay

    Loved Everything..
    Friendly staff, easy check in & out, clean, comfortable family room. Close to shopping and restaurants.
    Kay Brooks
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 22, 2018

    Moldy shower

    Shower curtain had mold on it. Shampoo was same as soap. No water pressure.
    Comfortable bed
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammy
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 20, 2018

    Enjoyable

    Rug was dirty
    Felt comfortable
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018

    Comfortable bed ,nice room

    Small room with no place for a chair and table
    Gaylord
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 15, 2018

    Our stay in Brookings, OR

    Rooms need to be updated. bathroom floors are old and stained. No Kleenex provided. Thin towels. Very noisy plumbing and thin walls between rooms.
    the bed was great
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    September 11, 2018

    It was fine for our needs for the night

    Only had coffee and instant oatmeal for breakfast. No fruit etc
    Clean. Location
    L.R.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bailey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018

    Will be back!!!

    They lady at the front desk is exceptional! An amazing woman, multitasking and so nice!!
Loading reviews...