5.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.5
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
4.8
Staff
6.8
Value
5.6

Reviews

    Jaimi
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 22, 2018

    Not bad, room for some improvements.

    Heater was noisy
    Mattress was comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Mother/Daughter Getaway

    Pulling back onto 101 was a little sketchy but I'll stay here again.
    The price, location, the shower was short but so am I so it was perfect!
    Dolly & Dale
    us

    Review Score

    3.0
    May 8, 2018

    Would not have stayed if notched

    Very bad w/doors, front of tub, walls etc. beat up! Lafy at desk very helpful but clothing in bad shape! Bathroom had debris on floor. Obviously not cleaned, dead bolt didn’t work, bath doorl squeaked loud, pets allowed in rooms! HATE this! Very unsanitary!!!!!!! Worst motel in years! Never would recommend!
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018

    Value for money

    No seating for breakfast as served in registration area.
    Price was reasonable and amenities as expected
    Penny
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 23, 2018

    It is a good place to stay for one or two nights

    Definitely need more plugins for our devices. We had to unplug the microwave so we can charge our devices and Dan’s C-pap. Old microwave but happy there was one
    Comfortable beds. Clean and spacious bathroom.
    Santos
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 2, 2018

    I have had a better night sleep inside a boy scout snow cave! Very disappointing!

    This motel did not at all meet our expectations. No Heater. No carpet. The shampoo was mounted on the wall outside the shower. The entrance door into the room even when closed still had a gap letting cold air in. Parking lot has big pot holes. It was an inconvenience trying to access the WiFi, having to go through the office modem and not having the pass codes work. The Lobby was a mess! The woman upfront had a pit-bull behind the counter. Lucky none of us were allergic to the dog.
    We only had to stay there one night! :)
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiffany
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheryl Larson
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 6, 2018

    Nice place in the 1950s but now rather shabby

    The room was cold and smelled bad. The only heater was in the main but was actually a heater designed for a small bathroom. Much of the furniture was old and the seat of one of the chairs was torn
    It was easy to find.
    Merri
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018

    Great place to stay!

    The room was very large and very clean.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 1, 2018

    All in all it was ok but we wanted something a little more for our money.

    Internet, remote, shower and heater did not work and to top it off we could see right through the door to outside and the owner stayed right next to us and made noises all night.
    The view
    Milan
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 22, 2018

    It would do in a pinch.

    Moldy smell, small thin towels, shower head too low and leaked, not having a bar of soap, heater very loud- would wake me up.
    The bed was comfortable, the price was good, location was okay.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018

    Enjoyed my stay

    The location was great ,rooms were spacious and bed was big and comfy
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 19, 2018
    Comfortable bed and nice location with free wifi, but needed a fan to block out noise from other rooms and it wasn't the cleanest. If you're not picky though it is good for the price
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 19, 2018

    Great pit stop.

    Beds hard
    Location and convenient
    Jing
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 17, 2018

    Once is enough.

    Faucet in bathroom is leaking. Room is not very clean.
    The bed is ok.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2018

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Comfortable bed

Loading reviews...